Contact

Otto-von-Guericke Business School Magdeburg GmbH
Universitätsplatz 2
39106 Magdeburg
Germany

 

Contact for general Information:
Chief Operating Officer
Christian Stahr
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67-1 29 40
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67-4 27 95 
Christian.Stahr@Das-Studium.de
Building 22, Room C-213

 

Corporate Contacts and Marketing
Chief Marketing Officer
Dr. Franziska Rumpel
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67-5 84 17
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67-4 27 95 
Franziska.Rumpel@Das-Studium.de
Building 22, Room C-310

 

Projekt Manager
Alexandra Seidel
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 5 84 31
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 77 57
Alexandra.Seidel@Das-Studium.de
Gebäude 22, Raum C-209

 

Assistant
Susanne Fehrecke
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 5 16 27
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67-4 27 95 
Susanne.Fehrecke@Das-Studium.de
Building 22, Room C-312

 

Chief Executive Officer 
Prof. Dr. Joachim Weimann
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67-5 85 47
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67-4 29 71
Joachim.Weimann@ovgu.de
Building 22, Raum C-210

 

Sportmanagement
Sören Osterland
Soeren.Osterland@Das-Studium.de

 

Student Assistant
Patricia Penzel
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 77 50
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 27 95
Patricia.Penzel@Das-Studium.de
Gebäude 22, Raum C-312

 

International Student Assistant
Juanjuan Chen
Tel.: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 77 50
Fax: +49 (0) 3 91/67 - 4 77 57
juanjuan.chen@Das-Studium.de
Building 22, Room C-312

 

Advertisment

If you would like to contact us regarding advertisment, please use only the following e-mail adress: werbung@mba-uni.de